©2019 by Westpark Elementary PTA. All rights reserved.

The Westpark Elementary PTA is made up of individuals just like you - we all want the best school experience for our children. Some of us volunteer our time, some of us make financial contributions, but together we form a community of support for our students and school. 

 

The Westpark PTA supports academic performance and encourages the social growth of all students in a fun, safe, and healthy environment.

Be a part of this team by joining the Westpark PTA here! As a PTA member, you not only get voting rights at our open meetings, but you can also benefit from these PTA Perks!

 

Your Executive Board for 2019-2020 consists of the following dedicated volunteers:

 

President: Jodie Hoffman (president@ptawestpark.com)

 

​Executive Vice President: Jill Wallace Priebe (executivevp@ptawestpark.com)

 

​Vice President #1: Beth Hammann (1stvp@ptawestpark.com)

 

​Vice President #2: Tuan Nguyen(2ndvp@ptawestpark.com)

 

Secretary: Bryn Mathison (secretary@ptawestpark.com)

 

Treasurer: Jessica Cho (treasurer@ptawestpark.com)

 

Financial Secretary: Karen Springer (financialsecretary@ptawestpark.com)

 

Auditor: Alyssa Johnston (auditor@ptawestpark.com)

 

Historian: Open Position (historian@ptawestpark.com)

 

Parliamentarian: Tereasa Doan (parliamentarian@ptawestpark.com)

 

Spirit Wear: Jill Priebe & Karen Springer (spiritwear@ptawestpark.com) 

 

Room Parent Coordinator: Heather Stevenson (roomparents@ptawestpark.com)

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Angela Han (volunteers@ptawestpark.com)

 

​​All mail for the Westpark PTA should be sent to: 

Westpark Elementary School

C/O Westpark PTA

25 San Carlo

Irvine, CA  92614

JOIN THE PTA!

As part of the Westpark community, we encourage you to become a PTA MEMBER this year. Joining does not mean we put you to work (unless you want to), but it does mean our kids will continue to see improvements in technology, STEAM areas, physical fitness, and in the classroom. We would love 100% of our families to join, just as we traditionally have 100% teacher participation.


You can join the PTA at any time - a membership is $15 on our online store, cash, or a check made out to "Westpark PTA." Include your full name, child's name, and child's teacher's name with your payment and submit the information to the PTA mailbox in the office or submit in your child's conduit.


Why join the PTA? In addition to access to being part of an amazing Westpark team and voting rights at our open PTA meetings, read about other member perks HERE and HERE.

Take a look at our Annual Infographics to see what we can accomplish when we work together!

2018-19

2017-18

2016-17

Questions?  Contact our Membership Chair: membership@ptawestpark.com