The Westpark Elementary PTA is made up of individuals just like you - we all want the best school experience for our children. Some of us volunteer our time, some of us make financial contributions, but together we form a community of support for our students and school. 

 

The Westpark PTA supports academic performance and encourages the social growth of all students in a fun, safe, and healthy environment.

Be a part of this team by joining the Westpark PTA here! As a PTA member, you not only get voting rights at our open meetings, but you can also benefit from these PTA Perks!

 

Your Executive Board for 2020-2021 consists of the following dedicated volunteers:

 

President: Jodie Hoffman (president@ptawestpark.com)
​Executive Vice President: Jill Wallace Priebe (executivevp@ptawestpark.com)
​Vice President #1: Beth Hammann (1stvp@ptawestpark.com)
​Vice President #2: Tuan Nguyen(2ndvp@ptawestpark.com)
Secretary: Kelli Coltman (secretary@ptawestpark.com)
Treasurer: Bryn Mathison (treasurer@ptawestpark.com)
Financial Secretary: Shannon Viney (financialsecretary@ptawestpark.com)
Auditor: Belinda Wang (auditor@ptawestpark.com)
Historian: Open Position (historian@ptawestpark.com)
Parliamentarian: Tereasa Doan (parliamentarian@ptawestpark.com)
Spirit Wear: Jill Priebe (spiritwear@ptawestpark.com)
Room Parent Coordinator: Jodie Hoffman (roomparents@ptawestpark.com)
Volunteer Coordinator: Open Position (volunteers@ptawestpark.com)

 

​​All mail for the Westpark PTA should be sent to: 

Westpark Elementary School

C/O Westpark PTA

25 San Carlo

Irvine, CA  92614

JOIN THE PTA!

As part of the Westpark community, we encourage you to become a PTA MEMBER this year. Joining does not mean we put you to work (unless you want to), but it does mean our kids will continue to see improvements in technology, STEAM areas, physical fitness, and in the classroom. We would love 100% of our families to join, just as we traditionally have 100% teacher participation.

Please see our 2020-2021 PTA Membership Flyer for details, including a special Lucky Draw Opportunity for every membership purchased by September 30th.

Questions?  Contact Tanya Paulsen at membership@ptawestpark.com

Take a look at our Annual Infographics to see what we can accomplish when we work together!

2019-2020

2018-2019

2017-2018

2016-2017

©2019 by Westpark Elementary PTA. All rights reserved.