The Westpark Elementary PTA is made up of individuals just like you - we all want the best school experience for our children. Some of us volunteer our time, some of us make financial contributions, but together we form a community of support for our students and school. 

The Westpark PTA supports academic performance and encourages the social growth of all students in a fun, safe, and healthy environment.

Your Executive Board for 2018-2019 consists of the following dedicated volunteers:

President                                Marcy Garrett    

​Executive Vice President       Jodie Hoffman   

​Vice President #1                   Annie Chu         

​Vice President #2                   Jill Priebe          

Secretary                                Liz Sanford       

Treasurer                                Tanya Paulsen 

Financial Secretary                 Jessica Cho     

Auditor                                     Belinda Wang  

Historian                                  Neal Schaffer    

Parliamentarian                       Maria Nguyen   

Spirit Wear                              Jill Priebe & Karen Springer  

Room Parent Coordinator      Heather Stevenson       

Volunteer Coordinator            Belinda Wang               

All mail for the Westpark PTA should be sent to:

Westpark Elementary School

C/O Westpark PTA

25 San Carlo

Irvine, CA  92614